Sweet Traditions

For my final outcome of the event project I decided to create menu cards which would go in a box with stickers and a candy cane and chocolate. I think that the final work looks good as the packaging and objects all match in colour and design which makes it look more professional. This effect is also given by the acetate window that I created so that the customer would be able to see what was in the box from a distance to make it look more enticing. The illustrations on the card I think worked well, however where I edited the background out of some of them I accidentally took out a few lines, therefore this could be improved.

IMG_1195 IMG_1196 IMG_1200

Leave a Reply

